Some fun additions…

Happy Friday Folks!

This post is going to be short and sweet, because I’m working on a longer composting post I hope to share tomorrow or sometime this weekend.

20150320_122059

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today I got rid of (recycled) several plastic lunch meat containers we had upcycled as tupperware for our lunches, and replaced them with these beauties!

20150320_115540

Also, I found some produce and bulk food baggies on sale, so I stalked up on a few more (9) of those!

20150320_115548

Progress right?! If not, then retail therapy šŸ™‚

Enjoy your weekend!

One thought on “Some fun additions…

  1. Inge says:

    Hello there,

    I’d love to send you a message about our ‘Zero Waste Bloggers Network’ but can’t find your contact details. Could you email me maybe? inge [at] gruenish [dot ] com

    Thanks! The snackbags look sweet, have to find some here as well.

    Inge

Leave a Reply

