Easy zero waste swap outs!

This post is great! Excited to try some of these things!

ECO BOOST

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 01.46.35

I’ve been living a zero waste lifestyle for about a year and a half now and have found investing in the following items to have made the whole process a heck of a lot easier and in the end they have probably saved me some money (although, that’s not the reason I’ve chosen them, just a happy by-product in some cases). So, take a look and see if you fancy making a swap out!

PERSONAL CARE

Safety Razor – I LOVE my safety razor and it works just as well as my previous 5 blade gillette fusion. Takes a bit of practice at first but now I wouldn’t use anything else. I also like that there aren’t any strips of chemical coated lubrication attached. I tend to change my blade once a month, but sometimes less often and it is so much cheaper to buy a box of replacement blades…

View original post 2,803 more words

Leave a Reply

