Compostable Wardrobe: My Ocean Dress

 

I love this post about being more intentional (and less wasteful) with the clothes we wear. Lately, I’ve been struggling between needing new wardrobe items (mostly clothes for work) and doing the requisite labor (research) to find sustainable retailers who not only respect (and invest in) the environment, but also labels that treat workers justly and do not exploit human resources.

All is to say– this post has inspired me to think simply about my wardrobe and perhaps seek out individuals who are already making compostable clothing and support their work.

Source: Compostable Wardrobe: My Ocean Dress

One thought on “Compostable Wardrobe: My Ocean Dress

Leave a Reply

